You're in the Global Website |
A Private International Association of the Faithful of Pontifical Right


EVENTS CALENDAR



JAN 2019
25
    
CFC Mission Core Weekend Retreat
Friday, January 25, 2019 to Sunday, January 27, 2019

The CFC Mission Core Weekend Retreat is part of every Mission Core member’s journey. 

 

This coming 2019 is uniquely special as this continues from last year’s theme. It is with much joy that we announce the details for our Mission Core Weekend, happening on January 25-27, 2019 at the CAP-John Hay Trade and Cultural Center, Baguio City.

 

Registration fee for this event is Php 3,000.00 per couple that covers three (3) meals (Saturday- lunch and dinner, and Sunday - lunch), and conference kit.

 

Registration is open to all Metro Manila Mission Core members thru CFC Home Office Online (https://www.cfchomeoffice.com). All Metro Manila MC brethren are encouraged to register online, as no other means of registration will be accommodated but thru online only. Seating arrangement is included when registering online to ensure seat availability for everyone.


Whereas, the Philippine Missions and International Missions registration will be thru their respective Mission Heads in coordination with the Evangelization and Missions Office in the GMC—as agreed upon in the last CFC Mission Heads Meeting.


Online registration opens on October 15, 2018, Monday, and will close on December 8, 2018.



UPCOMING EVENTS


JAN 2019
6
    Sunday, January 06, 2019
 
JAN 2019
12
    Saturday, January 12, 2019
 
FEB 2019
15
    Friday, February 15, 2019 to Sunday, February 17, 2019
 
MAR 2019
29
    Friday, March 29, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019
 
APR 2019
5
    Friday, April 05, 2019 to Sunday, April 07, 2019
 
APR 2019
26
    Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019
 
APR 2019
26
    Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019
 
APR 2019
26
    Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019
 
MAY 2019
17
    Friday, May 17, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019
 
MAY 2019
17
    Friday, May 17, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019
 
JUN 2019
22
    Saturday, June 22, 2019
 
 

#156 20th Avenue, Cubao, Quezon City, Philippines
TRUNKLINE: (632) 709-4868 FAX NO: (632) 709-4844
Home | The Organization | Ministries | Programs | Formation | Communications | Contact Us

Copyright 2013-2018 All Rights Reserved   Privacy Policy Bookmark and Share