You're in the Global Website |
A Private International Association of the Faithful of Pontifical Right


EVENTS CALENDAR



JAN 2018
14
    
Evangelization & Missions Meeting
Sunday, January 14, 2018

Participants: Leaders from the International Missions, Philippine Missions (PAH and up)



UPCOMING EVENTS


MAR 2018
23
    Friday, March 23, 2018 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
 
APR 2018
13
    Friday, April 13, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
 
APR 2018
27
    Friday, April 27, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
 
MAY 2018
10
    Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
MAY 2018
11
    Friday, May 11, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
 
JUN 2018
19
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 
JUN 2018
20
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
JUN 2018
20
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
JUN 2018
21
    Thursday, June 21, 2018
 
JUN 2018
23
    Saturday, June 23, 2018
 
JUN 2018
23
    Saturday, June 23, 2018
 
 

#156 20th Avenue, Cubao, Quezon City, Philippines
TRUNKLINE: (632) 709-4868 FAX NO: (632) 709-4844
Home | The Organization | Ministries | Programs | Formation | Communications | Contact Us

Copyright 2013-2018 All Rights Reserved   Privacy Policy Bookmark and Share